MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC/FS1 
Minnesota (11-6, 4-5 Road)
Kansas City (7-10, 4-4 Home)

Postponed YES 
Toronto
NY Yankees
Makeup Date: TBA

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (6-10, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-7, 3-6 Home)

Postponed  
Detroit
Minnesota
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Texas
Houston
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
LA Angels
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (6-9, 1-5 Road)
Seattle (7-11, 3-7 Home)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (6-11, 3-7 Road)
Oakland (12-5, 9-3 Home)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI/FS1 
Milwaukee (6-8, 5-3 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-13, 2-6 Home)

Postponed  
San Francisco
Arizona
Makeup Date: TBA

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 6-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-3, 7-1 Home)

Postponed NSPA 
Atlanta
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed SNLA/ATRM 
LA Dodgers
Colorado
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSD 
Houston (7-9, 3-6 Road)
San Diego (10-7, 6-4 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.