MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 1 | Next Day

American League

Postponed NSCH 
Chi White Sox
Tampa Bay
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Detroit
Toronto
Makeup Date: TBA

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/FSSE 
Atlanta (11-7, 4-5 Road)
Boston (6-10, 3-6 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 6-3 Road)
Minnesota (11-6, 7-1 Home)

Postponed  
Texas
LA Angels
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Kansas City
Oakland
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Cincinnati (7-9, 3-5 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (6-9, 1-5 Road)
Houston (7-9, 4-3 Home)

Postponed  
Seattle
San Diego
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

Postponed SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Arizona
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Atlanta
Washington
Makeup Date: TBA

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (10-3, 3-2 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-13, 2-6 Home)

Postponed SNY/ATRM 
Colorado
NY Mets
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed NSPA 
Philadelphia
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
San Francisco
Chi Cubs
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.