MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 30 | Next Day

American League

Top 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Houston0 0 0 1 0 0 1     231
Minnesota0 0 0 0 1 0 0     130
Pitcher: Cody Stashak 2.0 IP, 1 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Martín Maldonado 0-2
On Deck: George Springer 0-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Hou HR: C. Correa (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox0 0               011
Oakland2                 230
Pitcher: Dallas Keuchel 1.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Stephen Piscotty 0-0
On Deck: Sean Murphy 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  TBS 
Toronto (32-28, 15-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-20, 20-9 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (5-2, 2.69 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (5-1, 4.08 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN 
NY Yankees (33-27, 11-18 Road)
Cleveland (35-25, 18-12 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (3-3, 3.56 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (3-4, 2.91 ERA)
Preview

National League

Top 12th 3 4 5 6   7 8 9   10 11 R H E
Cincinnati0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 071
Atlanta0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 020
Pitcher: Tyler Matzek 0.1 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Aristides Aquino 1-4
On Deck: Jesse Winker 0-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 6th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Miami0 0 0 0 0         011
Chi Cubs0 0 0 0 1         131
Pitcher: Kyle Hendricks 5.0 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Starling Marte 0-2
On Deck: Jesús Aguilar 1-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  ChC HR: I. Happ (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT  ESP2 
St. Louis (30-28, 16-15 Road)
San Diego (37-23, 21-11 Home)
 StL: K. Kim  (3-0, 1.62 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (4-5, 4.73 ERA)
Preview

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  ESPN 
Milwaukee (29-31, 14-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (43-17, 21-9 Home)
 Mil: B. Suter  (2-0, 3.13 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 3.44 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.