MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., October 1 | Next Day

American League

10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST11:08 AM CST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  ESP2 
Houston
Minnesota
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ESPN 
Chi White Sox
Oakland
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  TBS 
Toronto
Tampa Bay
 Tor: T. Walker  (4-3, 2.70 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-2, 4.74 ERA)

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN 
NY Yankees
Cleveland
 NYY: J. Happ  (2-2, 3.47 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (4-2, 2.28 ERA)

National League

9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST10:08 AM CST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT  ESPN 
Cincinnati
Atlanta
 Cin: L. Castillo  (4-6, 3.21 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET14:08 ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST12:08 PM CST1:38 PM VEN22:08 UAE1:08 PM CT  ABC 
Miami
Chi Cubs
 Mia: S. Sánchez  (3-2, 3.46 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (8-3, 2.01 ERA)

2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT  ESP2 
St. Louis
San Diego
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-3, 3.15 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (7-4, 2.73 ERA)

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  ESPN 
Milwaukee
LA Dodgers
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (3-5, 3.05 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-2, 2.16 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.