MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 16 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (5-5, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (5-5, 3-3 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/NESN 
Chi White Sox (5-5, 3-4 Road)
Boston (6-3, 3-3 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (2-0, 3.27 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSSW 
Baltimore (4-5, 4-2 Road)
Texas (3-7, 2-4 Home)
 Bal: J. López  (0-2, 11.42 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (0-2, 4.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC 
Toronto (4-6, 3-3 Road)
Kansas City (4-4, 2-2 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: M. Minor  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSN+/BSW 
Minnesota (5-4, 4-2 Road)
LA Angels (7-3, 4-2 Home)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (1-0, 4.09 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 7.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSC+/BSD+ 
Detroit (4-6, 1-3 Road)
Oakland (4-7, 1-6 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (0-2, 8.22 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-1, 5.06 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATS+/RTNW 
Houston (6-4, 5-1 Road)
Seattle (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (0-1, 5.23 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-0, 3.75 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSGL 
Cleveland (5-4, 1-3 Road)
Cincinnati (7-3, 5-1 Home)
 Cle: L. Allen  (1-1, 2.70 ERA)
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ 
Atlanta (4-6, 2-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (4-6, 3-3 Home)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (0-0, 5.73 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (1-1, 11.05 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSAZ 
Arizona (4-7, 2-5 Road)
Washington (2-5, 1-2 Home)
 Ari: T. Widener  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 3.75 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ 
St. Louis (5-5, 4-2 Road)
Philadelphia (6-3, 5-1 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (0-2, 6.30 ERA)
 Phi: M. Moore  (0-0, 7.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/NSBA 
San Francisco (6-4, 3-3 Road)
Miami (3-6, 1-5 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (0-1, 5.23 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (3-7, 1-5 Road)
Milwaukee (6-4, 2-2 Home)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (1-0, 1.93 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-1, 1.80 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
NY Mets (2-3, 1-2 Road)
Colorado (3-7, 3-4 Home)
 NYM: J. Lucchesi  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (1-0, 3.60 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (8-2, 5-2 Road)
San Diego (8-3, 4-3 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)
 SD: A. Morejon  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.