MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 23 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (85-66, 36-39 Road)
Cleveland (73-76, 36-38 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-7, 4.09 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (10-6, 4.59 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (81-69, 39-36 Road)
Oakland (82-68, 40-35 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (7-9, 4.32 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (12-4, 3.22 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (85-66, 36-39 Road)
Cleveland (73-76, 36-38 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (10-5, 2.47 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (11-4, 3.40 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Texas (55-95, 22-53 Road)
Baltimore (48-102, 23-51 Home)
 Tex: S. Howard  (0-2, 9.22 ERA)
 Bal: Z. Lowther  (0-2, 9.61 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO 
Toronto (84-66, 41-35 Road)
Minnesota (65-85, 34-40 Home)
 Tor: S. Matz  (13-7, 3.84 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (7-8, 3.74 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (89-61, 42-33 Road)
LA Angels (72-78, 38-38 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (12-4, 3.11 ERA)
 LAA: A. Cobb  (8-3, 3.59 ERA)

National League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  YouT 
St. Louis (80-69, 38-36 Road)
Milwaukee (91-59, 42-33 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (16-7, 2.89 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (9-6, 3.43 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Colorado (70-79, 45-27 Home)
 LAD: M. Scherzer  (15-4, 2.08 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (6-8, 4.50 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (78-70, 41-34 Road)
Arizona (48-102, 28-44 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (13-6, 3.49 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (7-10, 4.56 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (97-53, 48-27 Road)
San Diego (76-73, 44-31 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (10-3, 2.79 ERA)
 SD: V. Velasquez  (3-7, 6.09 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSOH 
Washington (61-89, 26-46 Road)
Cincinnati (78-73, 40-35 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (8-15, 6.11 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (7-8, 3.84 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (56-94, 22-53 Road)
Philadelphia (76-74, 42-33 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-8, 4.48 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.