MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 25 | Next Day

American League

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (89-61, 42-33 Road)
Oakland (82-68, 40-35 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (11-5, 3.07 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (12-9, 3.57 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (84-67, 41-34 Road)
Boston (86-65, 47-29 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (15-8, 3.03 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (10-8, 3.58 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (69-82, 33-43 Road)
Detroit (74-78, 41-36 Home)
 KC: J. Kowar  (0-4, 11.45 ERA)
 Det: W. Peralta  (4-3, 3.04 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Texas (55-95, 22-53 Road)
Baltimore (48-102, 23-51 Home)
 Tex: A. Alexy  (2-1, 5.00 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (6-7, 3.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO 
Toronto (84-66, 41-35 Road)
Minnesota (65-85, 34-40 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (12-6, 2.72 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi White Sox (85-66, 36-39 Road)
Cleveland (73-76, 36-38 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (5-7, 4.67 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
Seattle (81-69, 39-36 Road)
LA Angels (72-78, 38-38 Home)
 Sea: T. Anderson  (2-1, 3.38 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (9-2, 3.28 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSFL/BSUN 
Miami (64-86, 24-50 Road)
Tampa Bay (93-58, 48-28 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (9-13, 3.05 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (8-6, 5.30 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (80-69, 38-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-83, 39-36 Home)
 StL: J. Lester  (7-6, 4.59 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (56-94, 22-53 Road)
Philadelphia (76-74, 42-33 Home)
 Pit: D. Peters  (1-2, 3.71 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (6-5, 1.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/WPIX 
NY Mets (73-77, 29-44 Road)
Milwaukee (91-59, 42-33 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (1-3, 5.24 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (6-5, 3.03 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSOH 
Washington (61-89, 26-46 Road)
Cincinnati (78-73, 40-35 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (7-9, 5.10 ERA)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (9-6, 4.53 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Atlanta (78-70, 41-34 Road)
San Diego (76-73, 44-31 Home)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: J. Arrieta  (5-14, 7.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (97-53, 48-27 Road)
Colorado (70-79, 45-27 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (12-7, 3.23 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-11, 4.17 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Arizona (48-102, 28-44 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-7, 3.27 ERA)
 Ari: H. Mejía  (0-2, 7.20 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.