MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., October 1 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (93-58, 45-30 Road)
NY Yankees (84-67, 43-33 Home)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (48-102, 25-51 Road)
Toronto (84-66, 43-31 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (73-76, 37-38 Road)
Texas (55-95, 33-42 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit (74-78, 33-42 Road)
Chi White Sox (85-66, 49-27 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-7, 4.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Minnesota (65-85, 31-45 Road)
Kansas City (69-82, 36-39 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Oakland (82-68, 42-33 Road)
Houston (89-61, 47-28 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (8-5, 3.80 ERA)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
LA Angels (72-78, 34-40 Road)
Seattle (81-69, 42-33 Home)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (86-65, 39-36 Road)
Washington (61-89, 35-43 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-8, 5.00 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (78-73, 38-38 Road)
Pittsburgh (56-94, 34-41 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (76-74, 34-41 Road)
Miami (64-86, 40-36 Home)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSE 
NY Mets (73-77, 29-44 Road)
Atlanta (78-70, 37-36 Home)
 NYM: R. Hill  (0-3, 3.88 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-83, 28-47 Road)
St. Louis (80-69, 42-33 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: J. Lester  (7-6, 4.59 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Colorado (70-79, 25-52 Road)
Arizona (48-102, 28-44 Home)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (76-73, 32-42 Road)
San Francisco (97-53, 49-26 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Milwaukee (91-59, 49-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (96-54, 52-23 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-7, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.