MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 13 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSGL/MLBN 
Cleveland (56-52, 27-30 Road)
Toronto (60-48, 34-21 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (8-8, 3.16 ERA)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (8-8, 2.91 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSUN/MAS2/MLBN 
Baltimore (56-52, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-50, 33-21 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (8-8, 4.40 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (10-5, 2.24 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/NSCH 
Detroit (43-67, 17-37 Road)
Chi White Sox (55-53, 25-29 Home)
 Det: M. Manning  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (8-6, 4.91 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Oakland (41-68, 24-33 Road)
Houston (70-40, 34-17 Home)
 Oak: A. Martínez  (2-3, 6.08 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (6-8, 3.14 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
NY Yankees (70-39, 29-24 Road)
Boston (54-56, 26-27 Home)
 NYY: F. Montas  (4-9, 3.59 ERA)
 Bos: K. Crawford  (3-4, 4.30 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Seattle (59-51, 30-26 Road)
Texas (48-60, 23-31 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (7-9, 3.92 ERA)
 Tex: S. Howard  (2-4, 7.41 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSNO/BSW/MLBN 
Minnesota (57-51, 26-26 Road)
LA Angels (46-63, 24-32 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (6-5, 5.01 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (75-33, 37-18 Road)
Kansas City (44-65, 25-31 Home)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (1-0, 0.64 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-12, 4.45 ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSSE/BSFL/MLBN 
Atlanta (64-46, 27-24 Road)
Miami (49-59, 23-28 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (9-6, 5.11 ERA)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-4, 3.29 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Chi Cubs (43-64, 21-31 Road)
Cincinnati (44-63, 24-32 Home)
 ChC: A. Sampson  (0-3, 3.83 ERA)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-2, 3.94 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSD/MASN 
San Diego (61-50, 30-27 Road)
Washington (36-74, 17-40 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (10-5, 3.28 ERA)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-1, 5.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/WCAU 
Philadelphia (60-48, 30-23 Road)
NY Mets (70-39, 35-18 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-8, 3.17 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (1-0, 2.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Atlanta (64-46, 27-24 Road)
Miami (49-59, 23-28 Home)
 Atl: J. Odorizzi  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
Milwaukee (58-50, 31-28 Road)
St. Louis (60-48, 35-20 Home)
 Mil: A. Ashby  (2-10, 4.32 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (8-8, 3.42 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (48-59, 19-31 Road)
Colorado (48-63, 30-27 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (6-2, 3.31 ERA)
 Col: J. Ureña  (1-3, 4.63 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA/MLBN 
Pittsburgh (44-64, 20-35 Road)
San Francisco (53-55, 29-27 Home)
 Pit: T. Beede  (1-1, 3.89 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (10-5, 3.17 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.