MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Chi White Sox (61-57, 31-27 Road)
Baltimore (61-56, 33-21 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (9-6, 4.92 ERA)
 Bal: A. Voth  (3-1, 2.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (62-54, 26-29 Road)
Boston (59-59, 29-30 Home)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (5-3, 2.93 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (5-3, 4.15 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW 
LA Angels (51-67, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (62-54, 35-22 Home)
 LAA: T. Davidson  (1-1, 7.20 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATSW/MLBN 
Minnesota (61-55, 27-30 Road)
Houston (76-43, 39-18 Home)
 Min: T. Mahle  (1-0, 2.51 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-3, 1.95 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/SNY/TBS 
NY Mets (76-42, 36-23 Road)
NY Yankees (73-45, 42-17 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-0, 1.62 ERA)
 NYY: F. Montas  (4-9, 3.59 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/NSBA 
San Francisco (59-58, 25-30 Road)
Detroit (45-75, 26-33 Home)
 SF: C. Rodón  (11-6, 2.89 ERA)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (1-6, 4.23 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC/MLBN 
Arizona (54-63, 22-34 Road)
Kansas City (48-71, 29-34 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 3.99 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSW 
Texas (52-65, 26-31 Road)
Colorado (51-68, 33-30 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-6, 4.12 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (6-10, 5.05 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL 
Miami (52-66, 27-33 Road)
Oakland (43-75, 17-38 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (7-8, 3.83 ERA)
 Oak: Z. Logue  (3-6, 5.49 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSGL 
Cleveland (63-55, 32-31 Road)
San Diego (66-54, 33-24 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-11, 4.43 ERA)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (4-4, 3.63 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Washington (39-80, 20-36 Road)
Seattle (65-54, 31-26 Home)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-2, 5.16 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (9-8, 3.87 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ/MLBN 
St. Louis (65-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-67, 24-34 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (8-8, 3.27 ERA)
 ChC: A. Sampson  (0-3, 3.88 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (46-70, 20-34 Road)
Philadelphia (65-52, 32-26 Home)
 Cin: N. Lodolo  (3-4, 4.12 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (8-5, 3.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSSO 
Atlanta (72-47, 33-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-72, 24-31 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (10-4, 2.60 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-10, 4.45 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (65-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-67, 24-34 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
Milwaukee (62-54, 32-30 Road)
LA Dodgers (81-35, 40-15 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (8-5, 2.39 ERA)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (1-0, 1.16 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.