MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 25 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSUN/BSW/MLBN 
LA Angels (51-67, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (62-54, 35-22 Home)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (4-3, 3.45 ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (7-4, 2.80 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YouT 
Cleveland (63-55, 32-31 Road)
Seattle (65-54, 31-26 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (8-9, 3.14 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (7-12, 4.18 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Chi White Sox (61-57, 31-27 Road)
Baltimore (61-56, 33-21 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (5-5, 2.78 ERA)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (9-9, 4.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Toronto (62-54, 26-29 Road)
Boston (59-59, 29-30 Home)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (8-9, 3.16 ERA)
 Bos: K. Crawford  (3-4, 4.18 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATSW/MLBN 
Minnesota (61-55, 27-30 Road)
Houston (76-43, 39-18 Home)
 Min: C. Archer  (2-6, 4.15 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (9-8, 4.03 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  YES/NSCA/MLBN 
NY Yankees (73-45, 31-28 Road)
Oakland (43-75, 17-38 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (11-3, 3.95 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-7, 4.33 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ/MLBN 
St. Louis (65-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-67, 24-34 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (6-6, 4.17 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (3-5, 3.96 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (46-70, 20-34 Road)
Philadelphia (65-52, 32-26 Home)
 Cin: J. Dunn  (0-1, 8.64 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (11-6, 2.92 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
Colorado (51-68, 18-38 Road)
NY Mets (76-42, 40-19 Home)
 Col: J. Ureña  (1-4, 4.80 ERA)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (10-7, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.