MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 27 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSW 
LA Angels (51-67, 25-31 Road)
Toronto (62-54, 36-25 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (4-5, 4.12 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (12-6, 2.71 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (62-54, 27-32 Road)
Boston (59-59, 29-30 Home)
 TB: C. Kluber  (7-7, 4.33 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (9-9, 4.28 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSDT/BSSW 
Detroit (45-75, 19-42 Road)
Texas (52-65, 26-34 Home)
 Det: M. Manning  (0-0, 3.24 ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/MAS2 
Baltimore (61-56, 28-35 Road)
Houston (76-43, 39-18 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (5-4, 3.58 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (7-8, 2.96 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  YES/NSCA 
NY Yankees (73-45, 31-28 Road)
Oakland (43-75, 17-38 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (9-4, 2.74 ERA)
 Oak: A. Oller  (2-5, 6.63 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FS1/RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland (63-55, 32-31 Road)
Seattle (65-54, 31-26 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-5, 5.63 ERA)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (1-0, 2.18 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSAZ/NSCH 
Arizona (54-63, 22-34 Road)
Chi White Sox (61-57, 30-30 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (6-12, 4.37 ERA)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (4-9, 3.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSKC 
San Diego (66-54, 33-30 Road)
Kansas City (48-71, 29-34 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-6, 2.98 ERA)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (4-8, 4.13 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
San Francisco (59-58, 25-30 Road)
Minnesota (61-55, 34-25 Home)
 SF: A. Cobb  (4-6, 3.99 ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (7-3, 3.11 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (45-72, 21-41 Road)
Philadelphia (65-52, 32-26 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (4-9, 4.49 ERA)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (2-0, 4.50 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL 
LA Dodgers (81-35, 41-20 Road)
Miami (52-66, 25-33 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (13-6, 2.40 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (11-5, 1.92 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/MASN 
Cincinnati (46-70, 20-34 Road)
Washington (39-80, 19-44 Home)
 Cin: T. Zeuch  (0-2, 13.50 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.79 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (49-67, 25-33 Road)
Milwaukee (62-54, 30-24 Home)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (5-6, 3.67 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-3, 3.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
Colorado (51-68, 18-38 Road)
NY Mets (76-42, 40-19 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (7-8, 4.82 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (10-3, 3.36 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Atlanta (72-47, 33-24 Road)
St. Louis (65-51, 39-21 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (6-5, 4.04 ERA)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (3-0, 0.54 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.