MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 24 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NESN/MLBN 
Boston (72-78, 35-41 Road)
NY Yankees (92-58, 54-22 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (10-11, 4.35 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-3, 3.12 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto (84-67, 41-35 Road)
Tampa Bay (84-67, 51-28 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (14-7, 2.40 ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (10-6, 2.92 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATSW/MASN 
Houston (99-53, 49-30 Road)
Baltimore (79-71, 44-32 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (16-5, 2.57 ERA)
 Bal: M. Baumann  (1-3, 4.29 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL/MLBN 
Cleveland (84-67, 44-35 Road)
Texas (65-85, 32-43 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (13-5, 3.56 ERA)
 Tex: G. Otto  (6-9, 4.88 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/NSCH 
Detroit (58-92, 27-47 Road)
Chi White Sox (76-75, 35-41 Home)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (2-9, 4.59 ERA)
 CWS: D. Martin  (2-4, 3.78 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSKC 
Seattle (82-68, 43-36 Road)
Kansas City (62-89, 38-41 Home)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (13-6, 3.13 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-13, 5.81 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSW/MLBN 
LA Angels (66-85, 32-44 Road)
Minnesota (73-78, 43-33 Home)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (6-5, 3.71 ERA)
 Min: J. Ryan  (12-8, 3.61 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/SNY/MLBN 
NY Mets (96-56, 46-30 Road)
Oakland (55-96, 25-50 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-2, 2.32 ERA)
 Oak: K. Waldichuk  (0-2, 7.13 ERA)
Preview

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA/MLBN 
Atlanta (93-58, 41-32 Road)
Philadelphia (83-67, 47-32 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (19-5, 3.18 ERA)
 Phi: B. Falter  (5-3, 3.68 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSFL/MAS2 
Washington (52-98, 28-48 Road)
Miami (62-89, 31-45 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (6-10, 5.29 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (13-8, 2.37 ERA)
Preview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (66-85, 35-41 Road)
Pittsburgh (55-96, 28-45 Home)
 ChC: W. Miley  (1-1, 3.48 ERA)
 Pit: J. Oviedo  (3-2, 3.69 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH 
Milwaukee (81-70, 39-40 Road)
Cincinnati (59-92, 30-46 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-8, 3.12 ERA)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-3, 3.97 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD/MLBN 
San Diego (83-68, 43-36 Road)
Colorado (65-86, 41-38 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (15-7, 3.05 ERA)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (6-9, 5.48 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (74-77, 35-41 Road)
Arizona (70-82, 39-40 Home)
 SF: A. Cobb  (6-6, 3.48 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (12-7, 3.15 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSMW/SNLA/MLBN 
St. Louis (89-63, 38-36 Road)
LA Dodgers (104-47, 52-21 Home)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (5-2, 2.35 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (9-3, 2.39 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.