MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 26 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/MLBN 
NY Yankees (92-58, 38-36 Road)
Toronto (84-67, 43-32 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (6-3, 3.36 ERA)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (12-10, 3.32 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2 
Baltimore (79-71, 35-39 Road)
Boston (72-78, 37-37 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (11-11, 4.50 ERA)
 Bos: C. Seabold  (0-3, 10.47 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati (59-92, 29-46 Road)
Pittsburgh (55-96, 28-45 Home)
 Cin: C. Anderson  (2-3, 5.21 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSO/MASN/MLBN 
Atlanta (93-58, 41-32 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Atl: S. Strider  (11-5, 2.67 ERA)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-3, 4.85 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.