MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 27 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSGL 
Tampa Bay (84-67, 33-39 Road)
Cleveland (84-67, 40-32 Home)
 TB: C. Kluber  (10-9, 4.30 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (11-11, 3.04 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSKC 
Kansas City (62-89, 24-48 Road)
Detroit (58-92, 31-45 Home)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (4-9, 4.21 ERA)
 Det: J. Wentz  (2-2, 3.13 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/TBS 
NY Yankees (92-58, 38-36 Road)
Toronto (84-67, 43-32 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (13-5, 3.90 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (11-6, 5.27 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2 
Baltimore (79-71, 35-39 Road)
Boston (72-78, 37-37 Home)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (4-7, 4.65 ERA)
 Bos: M. Wacha  (11-1, 2.70 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH/MLBN 
Chi White Sox (76-75, 41-34 Road)
Minnesota (73-78, 43-33 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-6, 4.02 ERA)
 Min: B. Ober  (1-3, 3.71 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCA/BSW 
Oakland (55-96, 30-46 Road)
LA Angels (66-85, 34-41 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (4-9, 4.43 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (6-9, 3.01 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW 
Texas (65-85, 33-42 Road)
Seattle (82-68, 39-32 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (4-8, 4.46 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (12-10, 3.60 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (70-81, 31-42 Road)
Houston (99-53, 50-23 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 4.03 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (4-1, 2.38 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati (59-92, 29-46 Road)
Pittsburgh (55-96, 28-45 Home)
 Cin: H. Greene  (4-13, 4.91 ERA)
 Pit: R. Contreras  (5-5, 3.68 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSO/MASN 
Atlanta (93-58, 41-32 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (13-7, 2.50 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (6-18, 6.08 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSFL 
Miami (62-89, 31-44 Road)
NY Mets (96-56, 50-26 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (9-10, 3.88 ERA)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (15-6, 3.79 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI/MLBN 
St. Louis (88-63, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (81-70, 42-30 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (11-13, 3.35 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (6-9, 4.62 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MARQ/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-67, 36-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-85, 31-44 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (11-7, 2.98 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (104-46, 52-26 Road)
San Diego (83-68, 40-32 Home)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (15-4, 2.52 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (8-9, 3.62 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (65-86, 24-48 Road)
San Francisco (73-77, 39-36 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-12, 5.15 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (14-9, 2.93 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.