MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 28 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSGL 
Tampa Bay (84-67, 33-39 Road)
Cleveland (84-67, 40-32 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (12-8, 2.81 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSKC 
Kansas City (62-89, 24-48 Road)
Detroit (58-92, 31-45 Home)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-11, 5.06 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (2-3, 3.43 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/MLBN 
NY Yankees (92-58, 38-36 Road)
Toronto (84-67, 43-32 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (12-7, 3.49 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2 
Baltimore (79-71, 35-39 Road)
Boston (72-78, 37-37 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (8-5, 3.07 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (7-7, 4.81 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (76-75, 41-34 Road)
Minnesota (73-78, 43-33 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (7-9, 3.15 ERA)
 Min: J. Winder  (4-5, 4.20 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCA/BSW 
Oakland (55-96, 30-46 Road)
LA Angels (66-85, 34-41 Home)
 Oak: A. Martínez  (4-5, 6.10 ERA)
 LAA: T. Davidson  (1-5, 6.96 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW 
Texas (65-85, 33-42 Road)
Seattle (82-68, 39-32 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (12-6, 2.90 ERA)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (7-4, 3.30 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (70-81, 31-42 Road)
Houston (99-53, 50-23 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (7-15, 4.88 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (17-4, 1.82 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  ATPT/BSOH/MLBN 
Cincinnati (59-92, 29-46 Road)
Pittsburgh (55-96, 28-45 Home)
 Cin: L. Cessa  (4-4, 4.78 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (5-12, 3.99 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSO/MASN/MLBN 
Atlanta (93-58, 41-32 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Atl: J. Odorizzi  (1-3, 5.97 ERA)
 Was: P. Espino  (0-7, 4.17 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/SNY 
Miami (62-89, 31-44 Road)
NY Mets (96-56, 50-26 Home)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-7, 3.57 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (12-5, 3.53 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
St. Louis (88-63, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (81-70, 42-30 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-1, 4.66 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (12-4, 3.18 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MARQ/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-67, 36-35 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-85, 31-44 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (10-5, 3.38 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (4-7, 3.80 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (104-46, 52-26 Road)
San Diego (83-68, 40-32 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (2-3, 4.50 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (10-7, 3.12 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (65-86, 24-48 Road)
San Francisco (73-77, 39-36 Home)
 Col: J. Ureña  (3-7, 5.34 ERA)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.