MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MASN 
Baltimore (79-71, 35-39 Road)
NY Yankees (92-58, 54-22 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (11-11, 4.50 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (10-4, 2.67 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (72-78, 35-41 Road)
Toronto (84-67, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: C. Seabold  (0-3, 10.47 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (8-4, 3.21 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (55-96, 30-46 Road)
Seattle (82-68, 39-32 Home)
 Oak: J. Sears  (6-2, 3.58 ERA)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (3-2, 2.83 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (62-89, 24-48 Road)
Cleveland (84-67, 40-32 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-13, 5.81 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-6, 5.29 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (73-78, 30-45 Road)
Detroit (58-92, 31-45 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (8-7, 4.78 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (4-10, 4.91 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
Tampa Bay (84-67, 33-39 Road)
Houston (99-53, 50-23 Home)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (12-6, 2.36 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (16-5, 2.57 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (65-85, 33-42 Road)
LA Angels (66-85, 34-41 Home)
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (6-5, 3.71 ERA)

Interleague

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (76-75, 41-34 Road)
San Diego (83-68, 40-32 Home)
 CWS: D. Martin  (2-4, 3.78 ERA)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (6-7, 4.23 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-67, 36-35 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (10-7, 4.71 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (6-10, 5.29 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (59-92, 29-46 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-85, 31-44 Home)
 Cin: N. Lodolo  (4-7, 3.90 ERA)
 ChC: A. Sampson  (2-5, 3.35 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (70-81, 31-42 Road)
San Francisco (73-77, 39-36 Home)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: J. Junis  (4-6, 4.41 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-67, 36-35 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (4-2, 4.59 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (2-6, 4.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (62-89, 31-44 Road)
Milwaukee (81-70, 42-30 Home)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (6-3, 2.91 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (55-96, 27-51 Road)
St. Louis (88-63, 51-27 Home)
 Pit: J. Oviedo  (3-2, 3.69 ERA)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (5-2, 2.35 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
NY Mets (96-56, 46-30 Road)
Atlanta (93-58, 52-26 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-2, 2.32 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (9-6, 4.09 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (65-86, 24-48 Road)
LA Dodgers (104-46, 52-20 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (9-10, 4.38 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (9-3, 2.39 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.