NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 19-10-0 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 14 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 18-10-0 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-10-0 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-9-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-8-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.