NHL Hockey

#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
7 2.14 0.934
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-1-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-3 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.52 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Mon 16 912 2.89 10 6 0 - 2 2 44 469 0.906
2007-08 Mon 6 284 2.11 2 1 1 - 0 1 10 151 0.934
2008-09 Mon 34 1930 2.86 18 14 1 - 0 1 92 1077 0.915
2009-10 Mon 45 2629 2.40 26 13 5 - 3 5 105 1386 0.924
2010-11 StL 57 3294 2.48 27 21 7 - 3 7 136 1518 0.910
2011-12 StL 46 2746 1.97 26 12 7 - 3 6 90 1211 0.926
2012-13 StL 16 812 2.14 6 5 1 - 2 3 29 286 0.899
2013-14 StL 40 2238 2.23 24 9 4 - 3 4 83 1002 0.917
2013-14 Was 12 700 2.31 5 4 3 - 0 1 27 383 0.930
2013-14 Tot 52 2938 2.25 29 13 7 - 3 5 110 1385 0.921
2014-15 NYI 59 3549 2.43 38 17 4 - 6 6 144 1673 0.914
2015-16 NYI 36 2091 2.30 18 13 4 - 5 3 80 984 0.919
2016-17 NYI 28 1605 2.80 12 9 5 - 3 2 75 885 0.915
2017-18 NYI 54 3024 3.19 20 26 6 - 8 1 161 1744 0.908
2018-19 Bos 40 2308 2.34 22 11 4 - 7 5 90 1158 0.922
2019-20 Bos 11 672 2.14 7 1 3 - 1 2 24 366 0.934
Career 500 28800 2.48 261 162 55 - 46 49 1190 14293 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 2 77 2.34 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 27 0.889
2008-09 Mon 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2009-10 Mon 18 1013 2.55 9 9 0 - 3 0 43 562 0.923
2011-12 StL 2 104 1.73 1 1 0 - 0 0 3 46 0.935
2014-15 NYI 7 417 2.30 3 4 0 - 0 0 16 215 0.926
Career 30 1632 2.39 13 15 0 - 4 0 65 855 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.