NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
26 2.45 0.917
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.16 GAA and .860 save percentage.
May 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.06 GAA and .833 save percentage.
Apr. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 37 shots he faced in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 26-10-2 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 25-10-2 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 24-10-2 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 34 2026 2.69 17 14 3 - 7 1 91 1066 0.915
2020-21 Buf 20 1117 2.63 9 6 3 - 1 0 49 591 0.917
2021-22 Bos 41 2330 2.45 26 10 2 - 5 1 95 1142 0.917
Career 158 9005 2.69 76 57 15 - 23 4 404 4669 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 Bos 2 115 4.17 0 2 0 - 2 0 8 57 0.860
Career 2 115 4.17 0 2 0 - 2 0 8 57 0.860

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.