NHL Hockey

#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
11 1.92 0.934
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-4 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-4 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-4 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-3 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-3 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-4-3 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-4-3 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Pit 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 25 0.880
2017-18 Pit 26 1363 2.77 14 6 2 - 2 2 63 687 0.908
2018-19 Pit 2 120 3.50 0 1 1 - 1 0 7 62 0.887
2019-20 Pit 33 1926 2.43 20 12 1 - 8 3 78 985 0.921
2020-21 Pit 39 2185 2.75 25 9 3 - 3 2 100 1100 0.909
2021-22 Pit 20 1220 1.92 11 5 4 - 3 3 39 593 0.934
Career 121 6874 2.53 70 34 11 - 17 10 290 3452 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Pit 1 58 1.02 0 1 0 - 1 0 1 21 0.952
2020-21 Pit 6 396 3.18 2 4 0 - 0 0 21 187 0.888
Career 7 454 2.90 2 5 0 - 1 0 22 208 0.894

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.