NHL Hockey

#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
4 1.99 0.933
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.73 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .963 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 6 362 1.99 4 2 0 - 1 0 12 179 0.933
Career 16 957 2.57 9 5 1 - 1 0 41 497 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.