NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
21 21 42
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 23:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 21 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 20 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 21:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 21:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 40 21 21 42 6 8 7 0 5 119 17.65
Career 274 108 107 215 2 44 36 0 13 727 14.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.