NHL Hockey

#1
Jeremy Swayman
W GAA Sv%
7 2.26 0.918
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 11/24/1998
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-1 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped all 42 shots he faced in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 10 601 1.50 7 3 0 - 0 2 15 271 0.945
2021-22 Bos 12 715 2.26 7 4 1 - 3 1 27 329 0.918
Career 22 1317 1.91 14 7 1 - 3 3 42 600 0.930

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 1 18 3.16 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667
Career 1 18 3.16 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.