NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., February 27 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Washington 3 0 2 5
New Jersey 1 1 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jakub Vrana, Was (1G)
2: John Carlson, Was (2A)
3: Garnet Hathaway, Was (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 3 3 0 6
Ottawa 1 1 1 3
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Mikael Backlund, Cgy (1G, 2A)
2: Andrew Mangiapane, Cgy (1G, 1A)
3: Matthew Tkachuk, Cgy (1G, 1A)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Philadelphia 1 2 0 3
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Sean Couturier, Phi (1G, 1A)
2: Shayne Gostisbehere, Phi (1G)
3: Scott Laughton, Phi (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Columbus 1 0 0 1
Nashville 0 2 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Mattias Ekholm, Nsh (2G)
2: Juuse Saros, Nsh (29 Saves)
3: Filip Forsberg, Nsh (1A)
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Pittsburgh 0 0
NY Islanders 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Dallas 0 0
Tampa Bay 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Carolina 1 1
Florida 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Toronto 2 2
Edmonton 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCH/FSDT
Detroit        
Chicago        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSW/FSN
Los Angeles        
Minnesota        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT FSAZ/Alti
Colorado        
Arizona        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT FSSD/ATRM
Vegas        
Anaheim        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT CBC
Montreal        
Winnipeg        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT NSCA/FSMW
St. Louis        
San Jose        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.