NHL Hockey

Toronto Maple Leafs (46-28-8)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 1 at New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/RSNO  W 2 - 1
Tue. 2 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSCR/TSN4/TVA  L 1 - 4
Thu. 4 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT SunS/TSN4  L 1 - 3
Sat. 6 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TVA/CBC/NHL/RSN/RSN1  L 5 - 6 SO
Thu. 11 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 1
Sat. 13 at Boston BruinsBos 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/TVA  L 1 - 4
Mon. 15 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC/NBCS/TVA  W 3 - 2
Wed. 17 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC/NBCS/TVA  L 4 - 6
Fri. 19 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sun. 21 vs. Boston BruinsBos 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA   
Tue. 23 at Boston BruinsBos TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.