MLB Baseball

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
0.77 7 22
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his sixth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 2 3 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 25 11 11 4 22 1 68 0.99 2.08
2018 Mil 6 1 12 - 17 55 0 0 81.1 36 23 22 9 30 0 143 0.81 2.43
2019 Mil 3 5 37 - 44 61 0 0 75.2 41 24 22 15 20 2 138 0.81 2.62
2020 Mil 1 2 13 - 15 21 0 0 19.0 8 8 8 3 10 0 31 0.95 3.79
2021 Mil 2 0 7 - 7 12 0 0 11.2 4 1 1 0 5 0 22 0.77 0.77
Career 14 11 69 - 84 184 0 0 235.1 114 67 64 31 87 3 402 0.85 2.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 35 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 55 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 Mil 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 184 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.0 10 0 0 0 2 0 32 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 1 0 12 0.00
2019 Mil Total 0 2 0 - 2 2 0 0 2.0 4 6 4 0 2 0 4 18.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 9 0 0 12.1 7 3 2 0 2 0 20 1.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 115 100 93 96.1 65.34
Slider 51 87 81 84.2 28.98
Changeup 10 87 85 86.6 5.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.