MLB Baseball

#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
3.46 4-3 42
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his fifth save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST9:44 AM CST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE9:44 AM CT-The Tigers activated Fulmer (right shoulder strain) from the injured list prior to Monday's game against the Royals.
Analysis: Fulmer returns from a two-week absence, though it's unclear if he'll immediately be back in the closer's role he held prior to getting hurt. The right-hander posted a 1.35 ERA with four saves in five chances in his last 12 relief appearances before landing on the injured list.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 4-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Sunday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 3-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-8 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 2-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-7 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-0 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.