MLB Baseball

#37
Tyler Stephenson
AVG HR RBI
.340 1 6
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 8/16/1996 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .340 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 13-12. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .372 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .359 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .371 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .382 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. Stephenson scored once. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Stephenson scored twice. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Stephenson scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Stephenson scored three times. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler Stephenson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 8 17 4 5 0 0 2 6 2 9 0 0 .294 .400 .647
2021 Cin 19 47 8 16 2 0 1 6 3 12 0 0 .340 .392 .447
Career 27 64 12 21 2 0 3 12 5 21 0 0 .328 .394 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.