MLB Baseball

#22
Sandy Alcantara
ERA W-L K
2.93 4-6 90
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 9/7/1995 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
June 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 4-6, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 8.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Wednesday. Alcantara struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara improved to 4-5, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Friday. Alcantara struck out six, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara improved to 3-5, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Alcantara struck out six, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Thursday. Alcantara struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 1-3, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Friday. Alcantara struck out three, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Alcantara struck out six, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out six, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Wednesday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed four runs on six hits in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Saturday. Alcantara struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Alcantara struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Sandy Alcantara allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Thursday. Alcantara struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.