MLB Baseball

#28
Alec Bohm
AVG HR RBI
.216 3 15
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 8/3/1996 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2018)


Latest News
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Bohm scored twice. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Bohm scored twice. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. Bohm stole a base. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Bohm added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Phi 44 160 24 54 11 0 4 23 16 36 1 1 .338 .400 .481
2021 Phi 31 111 13 24 3 0 3 15 6 33 2 0 .216 .248 .324
Career 75 271 37 78 14 0 7 38 22 69 3 1 .288 .339 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.