MLB Baseball

#21
Zack Greinke
ERA W-L K
3.56 8-2 70
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/21/1983 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2002)


Latest News
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 8-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 7-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 6-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 9.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1 on Friday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 5-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 4-2, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 4-1, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on 10 hits in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 2-1, allowing four hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Saturday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Monday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.