MLB Baseball

#33
J.A. Happ
ERA W-L K
6.09 3-3 48
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1982 Birthplace: Peru, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2004)


Latest News
June 22 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed three runs on five hits and five walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Monday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 3-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Tuesday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed five runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Thursday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Saturday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Sunday. Happ struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 16-4 on Monday. Happ struck out one, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 2-1, allowing nine runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-8 on Wednesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-2 on Wednesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Friday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.