MLB Baseball

#11
José Ramírez
AVG HR RBI
.279 9 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 9/17/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2009)


Latest News
May 6 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Ramirez scored twice. He's now batting .279 with nine home runs this season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Ramirez scored twice. He's now batting .281 with eight home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .280 with eight home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Ramirez scored twice. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .259 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. Ramirez added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Ramirez added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Ramirez stole a base. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 15 12 5 4 0 1 0 0 2 2 0 1 .333 .429 .500
2014 Cle 68 237 27 62 10 2 2 17 13 35 10 1 .262 .300 .346
2015 Cle 97 315 50 69 14 3 6 27 32 39 10 4 .219 .291 .340
2016 Cle 152 565 84 176 46 3 11 76 44 62 22 7 .312 .363 .462
2017 Cle 152 585 107 186 56 6 29 83 52 69 17 5 .318 .374 .583
2018 Cle 157 578 110 156 38 4 39 105 106 80 34 6 .270 .387 .552
2019 Cle 129 482 68 123 33 3 23 83 52 74 24 4 .255 .327 .479
2020 Cle 58 219 45 64 16 1 17 46 31 43 10 3 .292 .386 .607
2021 Cle 29 104 21 29 4 1 9 18 15 13 4 0 .279 .374 .596
Career 857 3097 517 869 217 24 136 455 347 417 131 31 .281 .355 .498

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 112 12 30 4 0 2 6 6 16 0 2 .268 .305 .357
    LDS 3 10 4 5 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .500 .583 .600
    LCS 5 17 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .059 .059 .059
    WS 7 29 2 9 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .310 .333 .448
2017 Cle Total 10 40 4 4 0 0 0 0 4 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 5 20 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 Cle Total 6 22 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .000 .083 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .083 .000
2020 Cle Total 4 14 2 6 6 0 0 8 4 2 0 0 .429 .556 .857
    WC 2 7 1 3 3 0 0 4 2 1 0 0 .429 .556 .857
Career 25 94 9 20 5 0 1 8 8 19 0 1 .213 .275 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.