MLB Baseball

#29
Alex Reyes
ERA W-L K
1.07 4-2 47
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1994 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.07 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Monday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 3-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Sunday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.62 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 2-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.72 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.41 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Thursday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out five, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Saturday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Monday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Alex Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Monday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.