MLB Baseball

#41
Joe Ross
ERA W-L K
4.54 3-7 65
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/21/1993 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
June 19 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Joe Ross improved to 3-6, allowing five hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Sunday. Ross struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-6, allowing four runs - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Saturday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Ross struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Joe Ross allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Ross struck out three, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-3, allowing eight runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4 on Saturday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Joe Ross allowed two runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Ross struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Ross struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Joe Ross improved to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 1-1, allowing 10 runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Monday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Joe Ross improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Joe Ross allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Friday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.