MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (23-19, 12-7 Road)
Baltimore (17-23, 6-15 Home)
 TB: L. Patiño  (1-1, 1.54 ERA)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (3-3, 4.81 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Boston (25-17, 12-5 Road)
Toronto (22-17, 9-5 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (5-1, 4.15 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (3-2, 2.95 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Chi White Sox (24-15, 10-7 Road)
Minnesota (13-25, 7-13 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (4-1, 1.30 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-2, 2.79 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSSW 
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Road)
Texas (18-24, 9-10 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-3, 5.40 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-3, 4.60 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (21-17, 11-10 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (3-3, 3.56 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-3, 4.75 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (24-17, 9-8 Road)
Oakland (25-17, 13-11 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (3-1, 3.08 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (3-2, 4.40 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSDT 
Detroit (14-26, 5-14 Road)
Seattle (21-20, 12-9 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (2-2, 3.91 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-1, 3.72 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSWI 
Milwaukee (21-20, 11-8 Road)
Kansas City (18-22, 8-12 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-1, 1.64 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-3, 1.94 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-16, 10-12 Road)
Cincinnati (19-19, 10-7 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (3-1, 2.14 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-5, 7.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (18-22, 10-13 Road)
Philadelphia (21-20, 13-6 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (3-2, 2.85 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (18-16, 7-12 Road)
Atlanta (19-21, 9-11 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (2-2, 5.08 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Washington (16-20, 7-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (19-20, 13-8 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (2-3, 6.19 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (2-2, 5.60 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (17-23, 9-12 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 12-8 Home)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (3-2, 2.58 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (2-3, 1.83 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (18-23, 9-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (22-18, 12-6 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-4, 5.24 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (5-1, 3.26 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (15-26, 2-14 Road)
San Diego (24-17, 12-10 Home)
 Col: A. Gomber  (2-4, 5.49 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (1-0, 4.19 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.