MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 19 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Chi White Sox (24-15, 10-7 Road)
Minnesota (13-25, 7-13 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (2-4, 4.97 ERA)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (2-4, 6.62 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (23-19, 12-7 Road)
Baltimore (17-23, 6-15 Home)
 TB: R. Hill  (2-1, 4.26 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (4-0, 1.21 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Boston (25-17, 12-5 Road)
Toronto (22-17, 9-5 Home)
 Bos: G. Richards  (3-2, 3.89 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (0-2, 5.91 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/BSSW 
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Road)
Texas (18-24, 9-10 Home)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (3-2, 3.48 ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  BSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (21-17, 11-10 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (5-1, 3.40 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (1-0, 2.10 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (24-17, 9-8 Road)
Oakland (25-17, 13-11 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (3-1, 4.18 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (5-2, 4.93 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSDT 
Detroit (14-26, 5-14 Road)
Seattle (21-20, 12-9 Home)
 Det: T. Skubal  (0-6, 5.73 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSWI 
Milwaukee (21-20, 11-8 Road)
Kansas City (18-22, 8-12 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (2-3, 1.57 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (15-26, 2-14 Road)
San Diego (24-17, 12-10 Home)
 Col: C. González  (2-1, 4.79 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (3-4, 2.86 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-16, 10-12 Road)
Cincinnati (19-19, 10-7 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (3-0, 1.84 ERA)
 Cin: W. Miley  (4-3, 3.69 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (18-22, 10-13 Road)
Philadelphia (21-20, 13-6 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (5-2, 1.84 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-2, 3.86 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (18-16, 7-12 Road)
Atlanta (19-21, 9-11 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-3, 4.86 ERA)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (2-2, 5.23 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Washington (16-20, 7-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (19-20, 13-8 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (3-2, 2.10 ERA)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (4-3, 4.10 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (17-23, 9-12 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 12-8 Home)
 Pit: T. Cahill  (1-4, 5.97 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (7-0, 2.47 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (18-23, 9-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (22-18, 12-6 Home)
 Ari: R. Smith  (1-3, 6.83 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-3, 3.20 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.