MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 20 | Next Day

American League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (23-19, 12-7 Road)
Baltimore (17-23, 6-15 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (4-2, 2.35 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-3, 5.81 ERA)

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/BSSW 
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Road)
Texas (18-24, 9-10 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (3-2, 3.62 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-3, 4.34 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (24-17, 9-8 Road)
Oakland (25-17, 13-11 Home)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (1-3, 3.34 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (3-4, 3.02 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSNO/BSW 
Minnesota (13-25, 6-12 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (3-2, 3.74 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-2, 4.78 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Boston (25-17, 12-5 Road)
Toronto (22-17, 9-5 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (5-0, 3.16 ERA)
 Tor: S. Matz  (5-2, 4.29 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  BSNO/BSW 
Minnesota (13-25, 6-12 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (0-5, 6.02 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  YouT 
San Francisco (24-16, 10-12 Road)
Cincinnati (19-19, 10-7 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-1, 3.62 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-1, 2.93 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Washington (16-20, 7-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (19-20, 13-8 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (2-3, 5.80 ERA)
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-2, 6.27 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (18-22, 10-13 Road)
Philadelphia (21-20, 13-6 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (1-3, 4.06 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (1-0, 3.68 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  ATPT/BSSE 
Pittsburgh (17-23, 9-12 Road)
Atlanta (19-21, 9-11 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-2, 4.35 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-1, 3.20 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (18-23, 9-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (22-18, 12-6 Home)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (4-2, 2.20 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.