MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (24-15, 10-7 Road)
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (5-1, 1.47 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-1, 4.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota (13-25, 6-12 Road)
Cleveland (21-17, 10-7 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-2, 5.26 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-2, 5.79 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  RSN1/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (23-19, 12-7 Road)
Toronto (22-17, 9-5 Home)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (1-0, 4.67 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Houston (24-17, 9-8 Road)
Texas (18-24, 9-10 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-1, 2.70 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (3-0, 2.32 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Detroit (14-26, 5-14 Road)
Kansas City (18-22, 8-12 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (1-4, 4.22 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (3-4, 6.75 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (25-17, 12-6 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (3-2, 3.88 ERA)
 LAA: J. Quintana  (0-3, 8.53 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (17-23, 11-8 Road)
Washington (16-20, 9-10 Home)
 Bal: J. López  (1-4, 6.35 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (3-4, 4.35 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/NSPA 
Boston (25-17, 12-5 Road)
Philadelphia (21-20, 13-6 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (1-2, 3.40 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (3-3, 3.64 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/RTNW 
Seattle (21-20, 9-11 Road)
San Diego (24-17, 12-10 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (4-1, 3.46 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-3, 4.45 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FS1 
Milwaukee (21-20, 11-8 Road)
Cincinnati (19-19, 10-7 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-4, 3.63 ERA)
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (2-3, 4.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSFL 
NY Mets (18-16, 7-12 Road)
Miami (18-22, 8-9 Home)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  ATPT/BSSE 
Pittsburgh (17-23, 9-12 Road)
Atlanta (19-21, 9-11 Home)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (3-3, 3.50 ERA)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (4-2, 3.02 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (19-20, 6-12 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 12-8 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-4, 5.27 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (18-23, 9-14 Road)
Colorado (15-26, 13-12 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (2-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-4, 5.56 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (22-18, 10-12 Road)
San Francisco (24-16, 14-4 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (5-0, 1.75 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.