MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 22 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (24-15, 10-7 Road)
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (2-0, 2.41 ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (5-1, 1.37 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Houston (24-17, 9-8 Road)
Texas (18-24, 9-10 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-3, 6.63 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota (13-25, 6-12 Road)
Cleveland (21-17, 10-7 Home)
 Min: J. Happ  (2-1, 4.26 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (4-3, 3.17 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Detroit (14-26, 5-14 Road)
Kansas City (18-22, 8-12 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-4, 2.45 ERA)
 KC: M. Minor  (3-2, 5.02 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  RSN1/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (23-19, 12-7 Road)
Toronto (22-17, 9-5 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: R. Ray  (2-1, 3.79 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (25-17, 12-6 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (17-23, 11-8 Road)
Washington (16-20, 9-10 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-1, 2.25 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Boston (25-17, 12-5 Road)
Philadelphia (21-20, 13-6 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (4-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Phi: C. Anderson  (2-4, 6.96 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/RTNW 
Seattle (21-20, 9-11 Road)
San Diego (24-17, 12-10 Home)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (3-3, 4.62 ERA)
 SD: R. Weathers  (2-1, 1.37 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (18-23, 9-14 Road)
Colorado (15-26, 13-12 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (4-2, 4.12 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATPT/BSSE 
Pittsburgh (17-23, 9-12 Road)
Atlanta (19-21, 9-11 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (2-5, 7.16 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (1-1, 6.55 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI 
Milwaukee (21-20, 11-8 Road)
Cincinnati (19-19, 10-7 Home)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-2, 3.55 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSFL 
NY Mets (18-16, 7-12 Road)
Miami (18-22, 8-9 Home)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-4, 2.70 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (1-3, 3.12 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (19-20, 6-12 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 12-8 Home)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (1-3, 4.50 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (2-4, 4.63 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (22-18, 10-12 Road)
San Francisco (24-16, 14-4 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 3.45 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (2-3, 4.74 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.