MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 26 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MASN/BSNO 
Baltimore (17-23, 11-8 Road)
Minnesota (13-25, 7-13 Home)
 Bal: J. López  (1-4, 6.35 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (21-20, 9-11 Road)
Oakland (25-17, 13-11 Home)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (3-2, 3.88 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (18-24, 9-14 Road)
LA Angels (17-22, 8-9 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-3, 4.34 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-2, 4.78 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/RSN1 
Toronto (22-17, 13-12 Road)
NY Yankees (22-18, 11-9 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (3-2, 3.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSDT 
Cleveland (21-17, 11-10 Road)
Detroit (14-26, 9-12 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-2, 5.79 ERA)
 Det: J. Ureña  (1-4, 4.22 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSUN 
Kansas City (18-22, 10-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-19, 11-12 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (1-0, 4.67 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSMW 
St. Louis (23-18, 11-10 Road)
Chi White Sox (24-15, 14-8 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (5-1, 1.47 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSE 
Atlanta (19-21, 10-10 Road)
Boston (25-17, 13-12 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-1, 3.20 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (5-0, 3.16 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  TSN/ATSW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (22-18, 10-12 Road)
Houston (24-17, 15-9 Home)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (4-2, 2.20 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (1-3, 3.34 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (19-20, 6-12 Road)
Pittsburgh (17-23, 8-11 Home)
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-2, 6.27 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-2, 4.35 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (21-20, 8-14 Road)
Miami (18-22, 8-9 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (3-3, 3.64 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSOH 
Cincinnati (19-19, 9-12 Road)
Washington (16-20, 9-10 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-1, 2.93 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (2-3, 5.80 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
Colorado (15-26, 2-14 Road)
NY Mets (18-16, 11-4 Home)
 Col: C. González  (2-1, 4.79 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
San Diego (24-17, 12-7 Road)
Milwaukee (21-20, 10-12 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-3, 4.45 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-4, 3.63 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-16, 10-12 Road)
Arizona (18-23, 9-9 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-1, 3.62 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.