MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 29 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSW 
LA Angels (36-38, 15-19 Road)
NY Yankees (39-34, 20-18 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-5, 4.72 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-4, 5.59 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  RTNW/RSN1 
Seattle (39-37, 15-21 Road)
Toronto (37-35, 13-16 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (6-3, 3.87 ERA)
 Tor: R. Ray  (5-3, 3.35 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Kansas City (33-39, 15-20 Road)
Boston (44-30, 20-17 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-7, 6.34 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (6-3, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSDT 
Detroit (32-42, 15-23 Road)
Cleveland (40-31, 20-13 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (2-7, 5.79 ERA)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-2, 6.11 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (31-42, 16-20 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-30, 27-12 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (7-2, 3.56 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (6-3, 3.81 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/MASN 
Baltimore (23-51, 11-25 Road)
Houston (46-28, 26-13 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-6, 6.20 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (6-3, 3.32 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSW/NSCA 
Texas (27-47, 10-27 Road)
Oakland (45-31, 25-18 Home)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-7, 5.40 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (4-1, 2.86 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (44-31, 24-16 Road)
Washington (35-36, 21-18 Home)
 TB: R. Hill  (6-2, 3.52 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-7, 4.54 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (31-42, 15-26 Road)
Philadelphia (34-37, 21-14 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (7-4, 2.08 ERA)
 Phi: S. Howard  (0-2, 5.59 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSD 
San Diego (45-32, 17-18 Road)
Cincinnati (36-36, 16-16 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (3-3, 5.29 ERA)
 Cin: T. Santillan  (0-1, 4.70 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (38-31, 16-22 Road)
Atlanta (35-38, 20-20 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (41-33, 15-20 Road)
Milwaukee (42-33, 20-18 Home)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (4-4, 4.66 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (7-2, 2.11 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
Arizona (21-55, 9-31 Road)
St. Louis (36-38, 19-15 Home)
 Ari: C. Smith  (2-3, 3.03 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (3-8, 6.62 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (26-46, 10-25 Road)
Colorado (31-44, 25-16 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (1-4, 5.66 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (6-6, 3.99 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (48-26, 24-16 Road)
LA Dodgers (44-30, 23-12 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (8-1, 1.49 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (7-0, 2.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.