MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/BSW 
LA Angels (36-38, 15-19 Road)
NY Yankees (39-34, 20-18 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (5-4, 5.07 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (3-1, 4.03 ERA)

10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE11:07 AM CT  RTNW 
Seattle (39-37, 15-21 Road)
Toronto (37-35, 13-16 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (4-3, 3.46 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (1-0, 4.18 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Kansas City (33-39, 15-20 Road)
Boston (44-30, 20-17 Home)
 KC: M. Minor  (6-4, 4.48 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (7-4, 3.90 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (31-42, 16-20 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-30, 27-12 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (3-2, 4.85 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-3, 2.14 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  BSSW/NSCA 
Texas (27-47, 10-27 Road)
Oakland (45-31, 25-18 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (2-5, 5.47 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (6-3, 3.01 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL 
Houston (46-28, 20-15 Road)
Cleveland (40-31, 20-13 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (4-0, 1.67 ERA)
 Cle: S. Hentges  (1-1, 6.40 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (31-42, 15-26 Road)
Philadelphia (34-37, 21-14 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (3-4, 2.86 ERA)
 Phi: M. Moore  (0-1, 7.36 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (44-30, 21-18 Road)
Washington (35-36, 21-18 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (5-5, 5.40 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (42-33, 22-15 Road)
Pittsburgh (26-46, 16-21 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (3-4, 2.62 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-6, 3.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSD 
San Diego (45-32, 17-18 Road)
Cincinnati (36-36, 16-16 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (4-5, 4.10 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-10, 5.61 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (38-31, 16-22 Road)
Atlanta (35-38, 20-20 Home)
 NYM: T. Walker  (6-3, 2.42 ERA)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (4-3, 5.11 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
St. Louis (36-38, 17-23 Road)
Colorado (31-44, 25-16 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-5, 3.74 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-7, 4.83 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  TSN/BSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (48-26, 24-16 Road)
Arizona (21-55, 12-24 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (5-3, 4.05 ERA)
 Ari: C. Martin  (0-2, 8.62 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.