MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., October 19 | Next Day

American League

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FS1 
Houston (95-67, 44-37 Road)
Boston (92-70, 49-32 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
Series Tied 1-1

National League

2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  TBS 
Atlanta (88-73, 46-35 Road)
LA Dodgers (106-56, 58-23 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (14-6, 3.34 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (16-4, 2.47 ERA)
Series Tied 0-0

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.