MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 21 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NSCH/MLBN 
Chi White Sox (19-19, 10-9 Road)
NY Yankees (28-10, 14-4 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (3-0, 3.63 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle (17-22, 8-15 Road)
Boston (16-22, 7-10 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-6, 4.35 ERA)
 Bos: G. Whitlock  (1-1, 2.43 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (13-25, 4-12 Road)
Cleveland (16-19, 7-7 Home)
 Det: A. Faedo  (0-1, 2.87 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (1-2, 3.72 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSUN/MASN 
Tampa Bay (23-15, 10-6 Road)
Baltimore (15-24, 10-10 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (1-1, 1.66 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-2, 5.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Minnesota (22-16, 9-8 Road)
Kansas City (14-23, 8-12 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (4-2, 2.39 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-3, 2.89 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (17-20, 7-8 Road)
Houston (25-14, 10-4 Home)
 Tex: J. Gray  (1-1, 5.73 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (5-1, 1.38 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FS1/NSCA/BSW 
Oakland (16-24, 10-10 Road)
LA Angels (24-16, 12-7 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-4, 3.67 ERA)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (4-2, 3.57 ERA)

Interleague

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSOH 
Cincinnati (11-26, 6-17 Road)
Toronto (20-18, 12-7 Home)
 Cin: H. Greene  (1-6, 6.21 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (4-1, 1.71 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSAZ/MARQ 
Arizona (19-21, 9-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (15-22, 6-13 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (2-2, 2.29 ERA)
 ChC: J. Steele  (1-4, 4.50 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (24-14, 14-7 Road)
San Francisco (22-15, 11-7 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (4-0, 2.20 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (4-2, 3.49 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
LA Dodgers (25-12, 10-7 Road)
Philadelphia (18-20, 10-11 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-4, 3.64 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Atlanta (17-21, 7-10 Road)
Miami (17-20, 9-10 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (3-2, 2.79 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (2-3, 6.15 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis (20-18, 10-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (16-21, 9-10 Home)
 StL: M. Liberatore  (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: J. Quintana  (1-1, 2.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/MAS2 
Washington (13-26, 8-11 Road)
Milwaukee (24-14, 12-5 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-6, 6.28 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (4-2, 5.35 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/WPIX 
NY Mets (26-14, 13-6 Road)
Colorado (18-19, 13-9 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-0, 1.89 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (2-3, 4.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.