MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
Baltimore (14-22, 5-14 Road)
NY Yankees (26-9, 14-4 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (2-3, 4.38 ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (3-0, 2.95 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Detroit (13-23, 4-10 Road)
Minnesota (21-15, 13-8 Home)
 Det: B. Brieske  (0-2, 3.86 ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (3-2, 5.76 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (16-17, 9-12 Road)
Houston (23-13, 9-4 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-3, 4.68 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (2-1, 4.40 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (15-23, 10-10 Road)
Seattle (16-20, 9-7 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-2, 4.97 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-4, 3.38 ERA)

Interleague

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW 
Toronto (19-17, 8-11 Road)
St. Louis (19-15, 10-8 Home)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (2-2, 5.82 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (3-1, 1.49 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC 
Kansas City (12-21, 6-11 Road)
Arizona (18-18, 10-11 Home)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Colorado (17-18, 5-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-20, 9-10 Home)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (3-1, 2.88 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (0-3, 5.34 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Chi Cubs (14-20, 9-9 Road)
Cincinnati (9-26, 5-9 Home)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (1-4, 3.64 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-4, 5.89 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNLA/MAS2 
LA Dodgers (22-12, 10-7 Road)
Washington (12-25, 5-15 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (4-1, 2.81 ERA)
 Was: J. Adon  (1-6, 7.03 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/NSPA 
Philadelphia (17-18, 8-9 Road)
Atlanta (16-20, 10-11 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-3, 4.26 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (23-13, 12-9 Road)
San Diego (22-13, 10-7 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-3, 3.86 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-0, - ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
NY Mets (23-13, 13-6 Road)
San Francisco (21-14, 11-7 Home)
 NYM: T. Walker  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (2-1, 3.98 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.