MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 27 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  APP+ 
Baltimore (15-24, 5-14 Road)
Boston (16-22, 7-10 Home)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-2, 5.06 ERA)
 Bos: G. Whitlock  (1-1, 2.43 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Cleveland (16-19, 9-12 Road)
Detroit (13-25, 9-13 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (2-3, 2.97 ERA)
 Det: B. Brieske  (0-3, 5.13 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  AMZP 
NY Yankees (28-10, 14-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-15, 13-9 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (4-1, 3.28 ERA)
 TB: J. Springs  (1-1, 1.66 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (14-23, 6-11 Road)
Minnesota (22-16, 13-8 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-3, 2.89 ERA)
 Min: C. Archer  (0-1, 4.10 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  APP+ 
Toronto (20-18, 8-11 Road)
LA Angels (24-16, 12-7 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (4-1, 1.71 ERA)
 LAA: C. Silseth  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Texas (17-20, 7-8 Road)
Oakland (16-24, 6-14 Home)
 Tex: J. Gray  (1-1, 5.73 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (25-14, 15-10 Road)
Seattle (17-22, 9-7 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (5-1, 1.38 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-6, 4.35 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (22-15, 11-8 Road)
Cincinnati (11-26, 5-9 Home)
 SF: C. Rodón  (4-2, 3.49 ERA)
 Cin: C. Overton  (1-0, 1.82 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (18-19, 5-10 Road)
Washington (13-26, 5-15 Home)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (3-2, 3.86 ERA)
 Was: A. Sanchez  (2-3, 7.94 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA 
Philadelphia (18-20, 8-9 Road)
NY Mets (26-14, 13-8 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-3, 3.90 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-0, 1.89 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Miami (17-20, 8-10 Road)
Atlanta (17-21, 10-11 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (2-4, 4.45 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-2, 3.75 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
Milwaukee (24-14, 12-9 Road)
St. Louis (20-18, 10-8 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-1, 3.53 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-3, 3.15 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (16-21, 7-11 Road)
San Diego (24-14, 10-7 Home)
 Pit: J. Quintana  (1-1, 2.19 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (4-0, 2.20 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (25-12, 10-7 Road)
Arizona (19-21, 10-11 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (4-0, 1.64 ERA)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (2-1, 4.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.