MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 28 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  NESN/MASN/MLBN 
Baltimore (15-24, 5-14 Road)
Boston (16-22, 7-10 Home)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (0-1, 5.10 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-2, 4.32 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (14-23, 6-11 Road)
Minnesota (22-16, 13-8 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (3-2, 5.14 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Texas (17-20, 7-8 Road)
Oakland (16-24, 6-14 Home)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (2-2, 5.46 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-2, 4.50 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSDT/FS1/BSGL 
Cleveland (16-19, 9-12 Road)
Detroit (13-25, 9-13 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-3, 4.42 ERA)
 Det: E. Rodriguez  (1-3, 4.38 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (28-10, 14-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-15, 13-9 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (4-0, 2.89 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (1-2, 4.29 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (15-24, 5-14 Road)
Boston (16-22, 7-10 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (2-4, 4.11 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  BSW/RSN1/MLBN 
Toronto (20-18, 8-11 Road)
LA Angels (24-16, 12-7 Home)
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (2-1, 3.38 ERA)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (4-2, 3.57 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW/MLBN 
Houston (25-14, 15-10 Road)
Seattle (17-22, 9-7 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (3-1, 4.81 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (4-2, 2.40 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (15-22, 9-9 Road)
Chi White Sox (19-19, 9-10 Home)
 ChC: W. Miley  (1-0, 2.70 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-3, 5.54 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
Milwaukee (24-14, 12-9 Road)
St. Louis (20-18, 10-8 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-4, 3.22 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (3-2, 1.68 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Colorado (18-19, 5-10 Road)
Washington (13-26, 5-15 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-4, 4.85 ERA)
 Was: J. Adon  (1-7, 6.38 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Miami (17-20, 8-10 Road)
Atlanta (17-21, 10-11 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (2-3, 6.15 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (22-15, 11-8 Road)
Cincinnati (11-26, 5-9 Home)
 SF: A. Wood  (3-2, 3.93 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (18-20, 8-9 Road)
NY Mets (26-14, 13-8 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (2-3, 3.49 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (1-0, 3.52 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (25-12, 10-7 Road)
Arizona (19-21, 10-11 Home)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (4-0, 4.04 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (2-2, 2.29 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (16-21, 7-11 Road)
San Diego (24-14, 10-7 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (0-2, 5.67 ERA)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (1-0, 3.21 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.