MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/MASN 
Baltimore (79-71, 35-39 Road)
NY Yankees (92-58, 54-22 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (5-3, 2.84 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-3, 3.12 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Boston (72-78, 35-41 Road)
Toronto (84-67, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: B. Bello  (2-6, 4.75 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (14-7, 2.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (62-89, 24-48 Road)
Cleveland (84-67, 40-32 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (10-4, 2.99 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (13-5, 3.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (73-78, 30-45 Road)
Detroit (58-92, 31-45 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (12-8, 3.61 ERA)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (2-9, 4.59 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (84-67, 33-39 Road)
Houston (99-53, 50-23 Home)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (10-6, 2.92 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (13-8, 3.88 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (65-85, 33-42 Road)
LA Angels (66-85, 34-41 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (6-9, 4.88 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (14-8, 2.47 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (55-96, 30-46 Road)
Seattle (82-68, 39-32 Home)
 Oak: K. Waldichuk  (0-2, 7.13 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (13-6, 3.13 ERA)

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (76-75, 41-34 Road)
San Diego (83-68, 40-32 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (14-7, 2.13 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (15-7, 3.05 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH/MLBN 
Cincinnati (59-92, 29-46 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-85, 31-44 Home)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-3, 3.97 ERA)
 ChC: W. Miley  (1-1, 3.48 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-67, 36-35 Road)
Washington (52-98, 24-50 Home)
 Phi: B. Falter  (5-3, 3.68 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-10, 5.17 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSE/MLBN 
NY Mets (96-56, 46-30 Road)
Atlanta (93-58, 52-26 Home)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (15-8, 3.27 ERA)
 Atl: K. Wright  (19-5, 3.18 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (62-89, 31-44 Road)
Milwaukee (81-70, 42-30 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (13-8, 2.37 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-8, 3.12 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (55-96, 27-51 Road)
St. Louis (89-63, 51-27 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (3-9, 5.95 ERA)
 StL: J. Quintana  (6-6, 3.03 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (65-86, 24-48 Road)
LA Dodgers (104-47, 52-21 Home)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (6-9, 5.48 ERA)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (3-3, 3.06 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (70-82, 31-42 Road)
San Francisco (74-77, 39-36 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (12-3, 2.46 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (6-6, 3.48 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.